LEADERSHIP TEAM

Trisha Sammon (CEO) - Valley Manor Inc.

Trisha Sammon
CEO
Ext.# 224

trishas@valleymanor.org

Gail Yantha (Director of Care) - Valley Manor Inc.

Gail Yantha
Director of Care
Ext.# 263

gail@valleymanor.org

Lori Jessup (Director of Finance) & I.T. - Valley Manor Inc.

Lori Jessup
Director of Finance & I.T.
Ext.# 223

lori@valleymanor.org

Martin Yaraskavitch (Maintenance Manager) - Valley Manor Inc.

Martin Yaraskavitch
Maintenance Manager
Ext.# 226

martin@valleymanor.org

Amanda Pinto (Support Services Manager) - Valley Manor Inc.

Amanda Pinto
Support Services Manager
Ext.# 257

amada@valleymanor.org

Mary Blank (Activities Director) - Valley Manor Inc.

Mary Blank
Activities Director
Ext.# 225

maryb@valleymanor.org

Marilyn Glofcheskie (HR Co-ordinator/Admin) - Valley Manor Inc.

Marilyn Glofcheskie
HR Co-ordinator/Admin


mglofcheskie@valleymanor.org

Marlene Shulist (Resident & Family Service Co-ordinator/Executive Assistant to CEO) - Valley Manor Inc.

Marlene Shulist
Resident & Family Service Co-ordinator / Exec. Asst. to CEO

marlenes@valleymanor.org

Ethics Consultation

An Ethics Consultation: What is it?

An Ethics Consultation can be arranged to provide a confidential forum to discuss complex health care situations.

Learn More